Author, books

BOOK COVER RELAUNCHES!

Due to unforeseen circumstances with my cover artist, I’ll be getting updated book covers to books she handled. The books in question are Christmas with a Stranger, Accidental Romance (currently undergoing content changes), On That Autumn Day, and On That Winter Day.

She also had dealings with covers to upcoming books set to release next year and the year after. I won’t be going into detail about the situation as it should remain a private matter. I promise to have new covers for my existing books soon! I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

New cover for On That Autumn Day


~Kimberly Grell

Leave a Reply

